http://healthsavy.com http://www.montauk-monster.com/pharmacy

The Doll’s House

Sleeps 3

This charming dinky cottage sleeps up to three in two bedrooms.  It was built as a mini-me version of the next door Headstalker’s House and used to house the estate’s gardener. The upstairs bedrooms have views towards Loch Ossian and the cottage is located at the walled garden, with chickens roaming free at it’s back door, and a small water spring flowing to the front entry.

The Dolls House is our only small letting cottage and offers the perfect retreat for couples, friends holidaying together or solo travellers.

UPDATE:

We have some last-minute availabilities in our cottages – please get in touch for further details and available dates:  enquiries@corrour.co.uk  

Easter – October Tariff: 

Dolls House (sleeps 3):  £700 per shorter break or £900 per full week

Sgor Ghaibre (sleeps 7):  £1,000 per shorter break or £1,300 per full week

Corrie Odhar (sleeps 11):  £1,500 per shorter break or £1,900 per full week 

 

The Doll’s House

Availability Calendar

August 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 1st August
Tuesday 2nd August
Wednesday 3rd August
Thursday 4th August
Friday 5th August
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 6th August
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 7th August
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 8th August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 9th August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 10th August
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 11th August
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 12th August
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 13th August
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 14th August
Monday 15th August
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Tuesday 16th August
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Wednesday 17th August
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Thursday 18th August
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Friday 19th August
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Saturday 20th August
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Sunday 21st August
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Monday 22nd August
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Tuesday 23rd August
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Wednesday 24th August
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Thursday 25th August
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Friday 26th August
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Saturday 27th August
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Sunday 28th August
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Monday 29th August
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Tuesday 30th August
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Wednesday 31st August
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)

September 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday 1st September
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Friday 2nd September
Saturday 3rd September
Sunday 4th September
Monday 5th September
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Tuesday 6th September
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Wednesday 7th September
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Thursday 8th September
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Friday 9th September
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Saturday 10th September
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Sunday 11th September
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Monday 12th September
Tuesday 13th September
Wednesday 14th September
Thursday 15th September
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Friday 16th September
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Saturday 17th September
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Sunday 18th September
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Monday 19th September
Tuesday 20th September
Wednesday 21st September
Thursday 22nd September
Friday 23rd September
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Saturday 24th September
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Sunday 25th September
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Monday 26th September
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Tuesday 27th September
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Wednesday 28th September
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Thursday 29th September
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Friday 30th September
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)

October 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Saturday 1st October
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Sunday 2nd October
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Monday 3rd October
Tuesday 4th October
Wednesday 5th October
Thursday 6th October
Friday 7th October
Saturday 8th October
Sunday 9th October
Monday 10th October
Tuesday 11th October
Wednesday 12th October
Thursday 13th October
Friday 14th October
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Saturday 15th October
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Sunday 16th October
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Monday 17th October
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Tuesday 18th October
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Wednesday 19th October
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Thursday 20th October
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Friday 21st October
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Saturday 22nd October
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Sunday 23rd October
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Monday 24th October
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Tuesday 25th October
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Wednesday 26th October
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Thursday 27th October
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Friday 28th October
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Saturday 29th October
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Sunday 30th October
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Monday 31st October
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)

November 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Tuesday 1st November
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Wednesday 2nd November
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Thursday 3rd November
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Friday 4th November
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Saturday 5th November
Sunday 6th November
Monday 7th November
Tuesday 8th November
Wednesday 9th November
Thursday 10th November
Friday 11th November
Saturday 12th November
Sunday 13th November
Monday 14th November
Tuesday 15th November
Wednesday 16th November
Thursday 17th November
Friday 18th November
Saturday 19th November
Sunday 20th November
Monday 21st November
Tuesday 22nd November
Wednesday 23rd November
Thursday 24th November
Friday 25th November
Saturday 26th November
Sunday 27th November
Monday 28th November
Tuesday 29th November
Wednesday 30th November

December 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday 1st December
Friday 2nd December
Saturday 3rd December
Sunday 4th December
Monday 5th December
Tuesday 6th December
Wednesday 7th December
Thursday 8th December
Friday 9th December
Saturday 10th December
Sunday 11th December
Monday 12th December
Tuesday 13th December
Wednesday 14th December
Thursday 15th December
Friday 16th December
Saturday 17th December
Sunday 18th December
Monday 19th December
Tuesday 20th December
Wednesday 21st December
Thursday 22nd December
Friday 23rd December
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Saturday 24th December
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Sunday 25th December
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Monday 26th December
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Tuesday 27th December
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Wednesday 28th December
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Thursday 29th December
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Friday 30th December
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Saturday 31st December
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)

January 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Sunday 1st January
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Monday 2nd January
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Tuesday 3rd January
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Wednesday 4th January
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Thursday 5th January
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Friday 6th January
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Saturday 7th January
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Sunday 8th January
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Monday 9th January
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Tuesday 10th January
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Wednesday 11th January
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Thursday 12th January
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Friday 13th January
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Saturday 14th January
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Sunday 15th January
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Monday 16th January
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Tuesday 17th January
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Wednesday 18th January
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Thursday 19th January
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Friday 20th January
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Saturday 21st January
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Sunday 22nd January
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Monday 23rd January
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Tuesday 24th January
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Wednesday 25th January
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Thursday 26th January
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Friday 27th January
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Saturday 28th January
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Sunday 29th January
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Monday 30th January
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Tuesday 31st January
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)

February 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday 1st February
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Thursday 2nd February
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Friday 3rd February
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Saturday 4th February
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Sunday 5th February
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Monday 6th February
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Tuesday 7th February
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Wednesday 8th February
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Thursday 9th February
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Friday 10th February
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Saturday 11th February
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Sunday 12th February
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Monday 13th February
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Tuesday 14th February
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Wednesday 15th February
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Thursday 16th February
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Friday 17th February
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Saturday 18th February
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Sunday 19th February
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Monday 20th February
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Tuesday 21st February
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Wednesday 22nd February
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Thursday 23rd February
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Friday 24th February
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Saturday 25th February
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Sunday 26th February
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Monday 27th February
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Tuesday 28th February
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)

March 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday 1st March
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Thursday 2nd March
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Friday 3rd March
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Saturday 4th March
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Sunday 5th March
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Monday 6th March
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Tuesday 7th March
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Wednesday 8th March
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Thursday 9th March
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Friday 10th March
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Saturday 11th March
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Sunday 12th March
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Monday 13th March
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Tuesday 14th March
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Wednesday 15th March
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Thursday 16th March
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Friday 17th March
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Saturday 18th March
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Sunday 19th March
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Monday 20th March
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Tuesday 21st March
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Wednesday 22nd March
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Thursday 23rd March
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Friday 24th March
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Saturday 25th March
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Sunday 26th March
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Monday 27th March
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Tuesday 28th March
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Wednesday 29th March
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Thursday 30th March
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Friday 31st March
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)

April 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Saturday 1st April
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Sunday 2nd April
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Monday 3rd April
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Tuesday 4th April
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Wednesday 5th April
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Thursday 6th April
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Friday 7th April
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Saturday 8th April
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Sunday 9th April
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Monday 10th April
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Tuesday 11th April
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Wednesday 12th April
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Thursday 13th April
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Friday 14th April
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Saturday 15th April
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Sunday 16th April
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Monday 17th April
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Tuesday 18th April
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Wednesday 19th April
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Thursday 20th April
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Friday 21st April
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Saturday 22nd April
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Sunday 23rd April
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Monday 24th April
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Tuesday 25th April
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Wednesday 26th April
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Thursday 27th April
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Friday 28th April
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Saturday 29th April
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Sunday 30th April
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)

May 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 1st May
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Tuesday 2nd May
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Wednesday 3rd May
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Thursday 4th May
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Friday 5th May
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Saturday 6th May
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Sunday 7th May
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Monday 8th May
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Tuesday 9th May
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Wednesday 10th May
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Thursday 11th May
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Friday 12th May
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Saturday 13th May
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Sunday 14th May
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Monday 15th May
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Tuesday 16th May
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Wednesday 17th May
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Thursday 18th May
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Friday 19th May
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Saturday 20th May
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Sunday 21st May
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Monday 22nd May
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Tuesday 23rd May
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Wednesday 24th May
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Thursday 25th May
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Friday 26th May
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Saturday 27th May
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Sunday 28th May
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Monday 29th May
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Tuesday 30th May
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Wednesday 31st May
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)

June 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday 1st June
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Friday 2nd June
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Saturday 3rd June
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Sunday 4th June
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Monday 5th June
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Tuesday 6th June
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Wednesday 7th June
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Thursday 8th June
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Friday 9th June
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Saturday 10th June
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Sunday 11th June
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Monday 12th June
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Tuesday 13th June
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Wednesday 14th June
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Thursday 15th June
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Friday 16th June
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Saturday 17th June
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Sunday 18th June
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Monday 19th June
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Tuesday 20th June
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Wednesday 21st June
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Thursday 22nd June
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Friday 23rd June
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Saturday 24th June
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Sunday 25th June
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Monday 26th June
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Tuesday 27th June
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Wednesday 28th June
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Thursday 29th June
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Friday 30th June
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)

July 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Saturday 1st July
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Sunday 2nd July
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Monday 3rd July
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Tuesday 4th July
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Wednesday 5th July
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Thursday 6th July
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Friday 7th July
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Saturday 8th July
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Sunday 9th July
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Monday 10th July
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Tuesday 11th July
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Wednesday 12th July
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Thursday 13th July
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Friday 14th July
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Saturday 15th July
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Sunday 16th July
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Monday 17th July
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Tuesday 18th July
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Wednesday 19th July
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Thursday 20th July
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Friday 21st July
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Saturday 22nd July
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Sunday 23rd July
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Monday 24th July
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Tuesday 25th July
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Wednesday 26th July
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Thursday 27th July
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Friday 28th July
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Saturday 29th July
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Sunday 30th July
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)
Monday 31st July
  • All Day Airbnb (Not available)

Corrour Estate Office, by Fort William, Inverness-Shire
Scotland, PH30 4AA – Map & Directions >
+44 (0) 1397 707 070enquiries@corrour.co.uk

Corrour  Station Restaurant and B&B: +44 (0) 1397 732 236 – stationhouse@corrour.co.uk